City Council

The 15th Council of the City of St. Marys

Lyle Garner – Mayor

Phone: 814-335-8280

lgarner@stmaryspa.gov

Bob Roberts – Deputy Mayor

Phone: 814-594-2646

broberts@stmaryspa.gov

Andrew Mohney – Council Member

Phone: 814-335-2077

amohney@stmaryspa.gov

Nedward Jacob – Council Member

Phone: 814-389-6587

njacob@stmaryspa.gov

Jerome Sorg – Council Member

Phone: 814-594-2867

jsorg@stmaryspa.gov

Shane Schneider – Council Member

sschneider@stmaryspa.gov

Sally Geyer – Council Member

Phone: 814-834-3551

sgeyer@stmaryspa.gov

Council meets on the 3rd Monday of the month in the Council room in the basement of City Hall.  

See below for the current/upcoming agenda, to view recent council meetings, review council meeting minutes, to check pending legislation.  

City Council Meeting Minutes

The meeting minutes on this website are official and approved by City Council.

  • 2022
  • 2021
  • 2020